Contact Us



Greg Emmenis
Publisher
greg@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 (0) 7877 003195

Alice Cooke
Staff Writer
alice@storageterminalsmag.com

Christian Britten
Sales Director
christian@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 7879 470399

Tracey Sansom
Business Development Manager
tracey@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 7851 428900

Richard Miller
Head of Design
richard@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 20 3875 3455

Schalk J. Burger
Sales Manager - Africa
schalk@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 20 3875 3455

The Light Bulb
Studio 401
1 Filament Walk
London
SW18 4GQ
UK
+44 (0)203 875 3455

marketing@storageterminalsmag.com